Genealogy logo

 Home > Canada > New Brunswick > Censuses

New Brunswick Censuses

Links A-K | Links L-Z | Cemeteries | Censuses | Marriages | Military | Passenger Lists

Carleton County Censuses 1871 & 1901
CensusLinks - New Brunswick
Census Online - New Brunswick over 100 censuses here
Grand Falls Area Censuses
Grand Manan Census Records
Madawaska Settlement Censuses 1820-1860
1770 Census of Conway
1851 Census of Canada East, Canada West, New Brunswick, and Nova Scotia In 1851 an act was passed that repealed previous census acts and called for a more effectual census taking of the Province of Canada, which was comprised of Canada East and Canada West
Queens County Census Records 1871, 1891 censuses
1891 Census; Queens County for Cambridge , Canning , Johnston , Petersville Parishes
1901 Census of Clarendon
1901 Census of New Brunswick
1911 Census of Canada This fifth census of Canada covers the nine provinces and two territories of Canada as of 1911: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, the Yukon Territory, and the Northwest Territories.

visit our other sites: 800 Photos U.S. and Australian National Parks   Newspaper Obituaries Online   Free Genealogy Search Engines  Genealogy of the UK

Copyright 1997-2019 All Rights Reserved Privacy Statement  Contact Us